About Us

Who We Are

ASPM Events is the most innovative marketing campaign to hit the automotive industry. Combined with over 40 years in the automotive marketing business, ASPM Events has years of experience on how to target the right customers for your specific franchise and models and has the creative experience to build invitations with the right message to attract buyers.

ASPM Events is determined to give your customers the buying experience of a lifetime. With the chance to win $20,000 cash or a brand new vehicle just for stopping by, along with opportunities to win up to $3,200 just for going through the process of purchasing, keeps the customers at ease and excited to buy!

Now is the time to sign up for your ASPM Event! Don’t wait any longer to give not only your past customers, but new customers a buying experience to remember.slide-about

Why Choose ASPM Events?

ASPM Event’s invitations are one of a kind! Having no envelope, our eye-catching, plastic card invitations are immediately attracting the attention of the consumer and driving qualified buyers to our dealer clients. With the majority of dealers using traditional paper mailers, this is a unique opportunity to stand out and above from competing dealerships and a great way to magnetize new market-share.

OUR TEAM OF PROFESSIONALS

Robert C. Thomas
President
robertt@aspmevents.com

Damian Alishan
National Sales & Marketing Director
damiana@aspmevents.com

Karen Lane
Production Manager
karenl@aspmevents.com

John Decker
Sales Manager
johnd@aspmevents.com

Avery Mitchell
Graphic Designer
averym@aspmevents.com

Jordan Decker
Business Development
jordand@aspmevents.com